Author Topic: PU PD when does the screaming stop? Need some encouragement  (Read 2459 times)

Offline LaraAndrea

• BW Devotee
  • Showing Appreciation 15
PU PD when does the screaming stop? Need some encouragement
« on: March 02, 2017, 20:22:06 pm »
I am in the early stages of reasserting my 5 month olds routine after some developmental milestones and accidental parenting derailed us.

I appreciate all of the advice/responses I have received thus far

I need some encouragement/support around PU PD (trying to extend short naps)

I am new to this technique and I have never been good with screaming/wailing babies.

Is there a light at the end of the tunnel? If feel like it is one step forward and two steps back... Is this normal?

Emotionally drained

Offline becj86

• Resident BW Chatterbox!
  • Showing Appreciation 346
Re: PU PD when does the screaming stop? Need some encouragement
« Reply #1 on: March 03, 2017, 00:53:09 am »
How long is the A time? Could be that needs increasing to expect a longer nap. Can you write out your EAS, please?

Offline creations

• Feeding Solid Food & EASY
  • Forum Moderator
  • Showing Appreciation 496
« Reply #2 on: March 03, 2017, 09:52:08 am »
Stopping by with a hug and a hand to hold after seeing your other posts too. x